Filter
(found 18 products)
Book cover image
with Sky Raker and learn the clear conditions of Brain Burst as well as what lies at the pinnacle of the Accelerated World. When they arrive, they are warmly received by the dark silhouette of the dual-bladed swordsman, Graphite Edge! But Haruyuki can't afford to be stopped at this critical ...
Accel World, Vol. 19 (light novel)
with Sky Raker and learn the clear conditions of Brain Burst as well as what lies at the pinnacle of the Accelerated World. When they arrive, they are warmly received by the dark silhouette of the dual-bladed swordsman, Graphite Edge! But Haruyuki can't afford to be stopped at this critical juncture. For in addition to finding the answers he seeks, Haruyuki learns that the Castle is home to The Fluctuating Light!
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781975332181.jpg
14.700000 USD

Accel World, Vol. 19 (light novel)

by Reki Kawahara
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
In order to bolster their forces against the White Legion, Nega Nebulus seeks the aid of the Green Legion and travels to their territory to treat with their king, Green Grande. But just as negotiations were about to begin, they received an unexpected visitor...
Accel World, Vol. 18 (light novel)
In order to bolster their forces against the White Legion, Nega Nebulus seeks the aid of the Green Legion and travels to their territory to treat with their king, Green Grande. But just as negotiations were about to begin, they received an unexpected visitor...
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781975327316.jpg
14.700000 USD

Accel World, Vol. 18 (light novel)

by Reki Kawahara
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
After finishing the fight with the Acceleration Research Society, Kuroyukihime and the other members of Nega Nebulous have finally found the resolve to face the White Legion, Oscillatory Universe! In preparation to challenge White Cosmos, they know that a peace treaty with the Green Legion is something they must have. ...
Accel World, Vol. 17 (light novel)
After finishing the fight with the Acceleration Research Society, Kuroyukihime and the other members of Nega Nebulous have finally found the resolve to face the White Legion, Oscillatory Universe! In preparation to challenge White Cosmos, they know that a peace treaty with the Green Legion is something they must have. In order to hold talks with the Green Legion's Leader, Green Grande, Haruyuki heads toward their home base located in Shibuya, but the one lying in wait for him there is...Kuroyukihime in a swimsuit?!?
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781975327293.jpg
14.700000 USD

Accel World, Vol. 17 (light novel)

by Reki Kawahara
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
After receiving the archangel Metron's blessing, Haruyuki sets off with Takumu, Chiyuri, and Blood Leopard still determined to fulfill his vow to save Nico from imprisonment. When they charge into the Acceleration Research Society's main base, they overcome several obstacles and eventually face off against Black Vise and Argon Array! ...
Accel World, Vol. 16 (light novel)
After receiving the archangel Metron's blessing, Haruyuki sets off with Takumu, Chiyuri, and Blood Leopard still determined to fulfill his vow to save Nico from imprisonment. When they charge into the Acceleration Research Society's main base, they overcome several obstacles and eventually face off against Black Vise and Argon Array! But the moment they think the true fight is beginning, a mysterious red light descends, heralding the birth of Disaster Armor Mk. 2!!
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781975327279.jpg
14.700000 USD

Accel World, Vol. 16 (light novel)

by Reki Kawahara
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Fiamma of the Right, last remaining member of the shadowy Roman Orthodox organization, God's Right Seat, has finally set his long-awaited plans into motion. The Star of Bethlehem: a giant fortress rises into the wartorn Russian skies. Fiamma calls for a purge of the unworthy while three young men continue ...
A Certain Magical Index, Vol. 22 (light novel)
Fiamma of the Right, last remaining member of the shadowy Roman Orthodox organization, God's Right Seat, has finally set his long-awaited plans into motion. The Star of Bethlehem: a giant fortress rises into the wartorn Russian skies. Fiamma calls for a purge of the unworthy while three young men continue to fight, carrying various causes in their hearts as they make a last stand against impending disaster.
15.750000 USD

A Certain Magical Index, Vol. 22 (light novel)

by Kazuma Kamachi
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
As the showdown with the White Legion, Oscillatory Universe, looms in the distance the Red and Black Legion schedule yet another meeting the only way they know how--with a battle! Haruyuki is dumbstruck when faced by the full might of of a Legion that triples his own in size, but ...
Accel World, Vol. 20 (light novel)
As the showdown with the White Legion, Oscillatory Universe, looms in the distance the Red and Black Legion schedule yet another meeting the only way they know how--with a battle! Haruyuki is dumbstruck when faced by the full might of of a Legion that triples his own in size, but the biggest surprise is yet to come...
14.700000 USD

Accel World, Vol. 20 (light novel)

by Reki Kawahara
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
'Julie Kagawa is a strong new voice' The Sunday Express The final hunt is on. Vengeance will be hers. Allison Sekemoto once struggled with the question, am I human or monster? With the death of her love, Zeke, she has her answer - monster. Now Allie must embrace her cold ...
The Forever Song (Blood of Eden, Book 3)
'Julie Kagawa is a strong new voice' The Sunday Express The final hunt is on. Vengeance will be hers. Allison Sekemoto once struggled with the question, am I human or monster? With the death of her love, Zeke, she has her answer - monster. Now Allie must embrace her cold vampire side to hunt down and end Sarren, the psychopathic vampire who murdered Zeke. But the trail is bloody and long, and Sarren has left many horrifying surprises for Allie and her companions. In a ruined world where no life is sacred and former allies can turn on you in a heartbeat, Allie will face her darkest days. And if she succeeds, triumph is short-lived in the face of surviving forever alone... Return to Julie Kagawa's dark and twisted world in the final instalment of the Blood of Eden trilogy. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, Sarah J Maas and Tomi Adeyemi. *********************************************** Readers adore The Forever Song! 'A perfect end to an amazing series' 'The best series I have ever read' 'Five stars do not seem enough for a book this great' 'WOW what a story' 'I didn't want it to end!' 'An amazing end to the Blood of Eden trilogy' *********************************************** The Blood of Eden series Book One: The Immortal Rules Book Two: The Eternity Cure Book Three: The Forever Song
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781848452893.jpg
14.88 USD
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The exciting, action-packed finale to The Rift Uprising trilogy that rivals the thrills and action of The Hunger Games and Red Rising. Ryn Whittaker started an uprising. Now she has to end it. Not long ago, Ryn knew what her future would be - as a Citadel, it was her ...
The Rift Coda
The exciting, action-packed finale to The Rift Uprising trilogy that rivals the thrills and action of The Hunger Games and Red Rising. Ryn Whittaker started an uprising. Now she has to end it. Not long ago, Ryn knew what her future would be - as a Citadel, it was her job to protect her version of Earth among an infinite number of other versions in the vast Multiverse at any cost. But when Ezra Massad arrived on Ryn's Earth, her life changed in an instant, and he pushed her to start asking why she was turned into a Citadel in the first place. What began as merely an investigation into her origins ended up hurling Ryn, Ezra, and Ryn's teammate Levi through the Multiverse and headlong into a conspiracy so vast and complex that Ryn can no longer merely be a soldier she must now be a general. And in becoming a true leader, she must forge alliances with unpredictable species, make impossible decisions, and face deep sacrifices. She must lead not thousands, but hundreds of thousands of troops under her command and in doing so, leave any trace of her childhood behind.
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780008190422.jpg
USD

The Rift Coda

by Amy S Foster
Downloadable audio file
Book cover image
The third and final novel in Lauren DeStefano's breathtaking dystopian romance series, The Chemical Garden Trilogy Time is running out for Rhine. With less than three years left until the virus claims her life, Rhine is desperate for answers. Having escaped torment at Vaughn's mansion, she finds respite in the ...
Sever (The Chemical Garden, Book 3)
The third and final novel in Lauren DeStefano's breathtaking dystopian romance series, The Chemical Garden Trilogy Time is running out for Rhine. With less than three years left until the virus claims her life, Rhine is desperate for answers. Having escaped torment at Vaughn's mansion, she finds respite in the dilapidated home of her husband's uncle, an eccentric inventor who hates Vaughn almost as much as Rhine does. Rhine's determination to be reunited with her twin brother, Rowan, increases as each day brings terrifying revelations to light about his involvement in an underground resistance. She realizes must find him before he destroys the one thing they have left: hope. In this breathtaking conclusion to Lauren DeStefano's The Chemical Garden trilogy, everything Rhine knows to be true will be irrevocably shattered. But what she discovers along the way has alarming implications for her future - and about the past her parents never had the chance to explain.
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780007387021.jpg
20.44 USD
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
A stunning debut YA novel, destined to blow the dystopian genre wide open - The Handmaid's Tale for a new generation. This edition will contain a sneak preview of Fever, and a brand new short story by Lauren DeStefano: The First Bride . Sixteen-year-old Rhine Ellery has only four years ...
Wither (The Chemical Garden, Book 1)
A stunning debut YA novel, destined to blow the dystopian genre wide open - The Handmaid's Tale for a new generation. This edition will contain a sneak preview of Fever, and a brand new short story by Lauren DeStefano: The First Bride . Sixteen-year-old Rhine Ellery has only four years left to live when she is kidnapped by the Gatherers and forced into a polygamous marriage. Now she has one purpose: to escape, find her twin brother, and go home - before her time runs out forever. What if you knew you exactly when you would die? In our brave new future, DNA engineering has resulted in a terrible genetic flaw. Women die at the age of 20, men at 25. Young girls are being abducted and forced to breed in a desperate attempt to keep humanity ahead of the disease that threatens to eradicate it. 16-year-old Rhine Ellery is kidnapped and sold as a bride to Linden, a rich young man with a dying wife. Even though he is kind to her, Rhine is desperate to escape her gilded cage - and Linden's cruel father. With the help of Gabriel, a servant she is growing dangerously attracted to, Rhine attempts to break free, in what little time she has left.
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780007386987.jpg
17.17 USD
Paperback / softback
Page 1 of 1