XII Sonatas of Three Parts: For Two Violins and a Bass with A Through Bass for Ye Organ[, ] Harpsicord or Arch Lute Arcangelo Corelli[, ] Opera Prima[.] Engrav'd from Ye Score and Carefully Corected by Ye Best Italian Masters.

Sold by Ingram

This product may not be approved for your region.
Paperback / softback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 5-15 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.