The Winding Stair (1929): Manuscript Materials

Sold by Ingram

This product may not be approved for your region.
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 5-15 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
In 1929, W. B. Yeats published a collection of poems titled The Winding Stair. Four plays later he combined this collection with his 1932 work, Words for Music Perhaps, to form The Winding Stair and Other Poems. The Cornell Yeats edition of The Winding Stair brings together transcriptions of all extant manuscript materials for the six poems included in the 1929 volume.