The Victoria History of the County of Oxford: v. 12: Wootton Hundred (Southern Part) Including Woodstock

Part of a series covering all English counties, this volume provides an historical account of the county of Oxford, including the southern part of Wootton Hundred, the towns of Eynsham and Woodstock, and the parishes of Begbrooke, Bladon, Cassington, Cogges, Combe, and Wolvercote.