The Poison Tree

Paperback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 3-7 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
By the end of that summer, two people would be dead... Fans of In A Dark Dark Wood and Disclaimer will love this twisty thriller. I have given up so much and done so many terrible things already for the sake of my family that I can only keep going. I do not know what is going to happen to us. I am frightened, but I feel strong. I have the strength of a woman who has everything to lose.In the sweltering summer of 1997, strait-laced, straight-A student Karen met Biba - a bohemian and impossibly glamorous aspiring actress.She was quickly drawn into Biba's world, and for a while life was one long summer of love.But every summer must end. By the end of theirs, two people were dead - and now Karen's past has come back to haunt her . . .