The Other Half Lives

Series: Culver Valley Crime (Book 4)
Paperback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 3-7 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
The fourth psychological suspense novel from the phenomenal word-of-mouth bestselling Sophie Hannah. A must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins. 'Utterly gripping' The Times'Thrilling' Sunday TelegraphWhy would anyone confess to a murder that never happened?Ruth Bussey knows what it means to be in the wrong and to be wronged. She once did something she regrets, and her punishment nearly destroyed her. Now Ruth is rebuilding her life, and has found a love she doesn't believe she deserves: Aidan Seed. Aidan is also troubled by a past he hates to talk about, until one day he decides he must confide in Ruth. He tells her that years ago he killed someone: a woman called Mary Trelease.Ruth is confused. She's certain she's heard the name before, and when she realises why it sounds familiar, her fear and confusion deepen - because the Mary Trelease that Ruth knows is very much alive ...