The Ghosts in My Heart

Sold by Ingram

This product may not be approved for your region.
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 5-15 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
The Ghosts in My Heart consists of one hundred and eighty eighty poems that were written by Michael J. Cosenza. The poems reflect many emotions including love, hate, life, death, hope and despair, and were written over the course of several years during the ups and downs of the author's life.