The Angel's Christmas

Sold by Ingram

This product may not be approved for your region.
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 5-15 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
The fourth book in the Robin Oracle Psychic Detective series. Robin and Hawk's heroes solve several cases in this Christmas edition. This book continues from where the last book ended. and like the others is in chronological sequence. This one is from December 1st to December 31st. In this book: 1) The Missing Pilot 2) The Dog That Wasn't 3) The Ninja Bandit 4) The Ghostly Spelunker 5) Mengele's Legacy 6) The Body in the Wall