Stink and the Midnight Zombie Walk

Series: Stink
Paperback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 3-7 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
Everyone has zombies on the brain in the seventh book in the series, as Stink's school and a local bookshop cook up a frightfully fun Midnight Zombie Walk. Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Mr Gum and Geronimo Stilton, this is the seventh book in the series about Judy Moody's little bother , Stink. There's only one week before the new book in the Nightmare on Zombie Street series comes out. Of corpse Stink will be first in line at the Blue Frog Bookstore to buy his copy and join the town's Midnight Zombie Walk! Until then, Stink and his friends keep busy making ketchup-stained zombie costumes, trying to raise money to buy the book and racking up points for Virginia Dare School's race to one million minutes of reading. But with all that talk about the undead, Stink is starting to have worries...Is he being haunted by zombies?! This fantastically fun, spooky story also celebrates libraries and the joy of reading.