No Good Duke Goes Unpunished: Number 3 in series

Sold by Gardners

This product may not be approved for your region.
Paperback / softback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 12-15 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
'Fabulous' Eloisa James 'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn 'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa Kleypas A rogue ruined... He is the Killer Duke, accused of murdering Mara Lowe on the eve of her wedding. With no memory of that fateful night, Temple has reigned over the darkest of London's corners for twelve years, wealthy and powerful but beyond redemption. Until one night, Mara resurfaces, offering the one thing he's dreamed of... absolution. A lady returned... Mara planned never to return to the world from which she'd run but when her brother falls deep into debt at Temple's exclusive casino, she has no choice but to offer Temple a trade that ends in her returning to society and proving to the world what only she knows... that he is no killer. A scandal revealed... It's a fine trade, until Temple realises that the lady - and her past - are more than they seem. It will take every bit of his strength to resist the pull of this mysterious, maddening woman who seems willing to risk everything... even true love. This is the third novel in the Regency romance Rules of Scoundrels series by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James *Winner of the RITA Award for Best Historical Romance in 2014* Rules of Scoundrels series: A Rogue by Any Other Name One Good Earl Deserves a Lover No Good Duke Goes Unpunished Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover Praise for Sarah MacLean: 'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker 'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot' BookRiot.com 'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean' Amanda Quick 'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly 'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews