Fall From Grace: David Raker Missing Persons #5

Sold by Gardners

This product may not be approved for your region.
Paperback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 8-10 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
The perfect thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo's The Thirst and Michael Connelly's The Wrong Side of Goodbye - from the bestselling author and host of chart-topping podcast Missing.***NO GOODBYEWhen Leonard Franks and his wife Ellie leave London for their dream retirement in the seclusion of Dartmoor, everything seems perfect. But then their new life is shattered. Leonard heads outside to fetch firewood from the back of the house - and never returns.NO TRACENine months later, with the police investigation at a dead end, Leonard's family turn to David Raker - a missing persons investigator with a gift for finding the lost. But nothing can prepare Raker for what he's about to uncover.NOWHERE TO HIDEBecause, at the heart of this disappearance lies a devastating secret. And by the time Raker realises what it is, and how deep the lies go, it's not just him in danger - it's everyone he cares about.'A dark, complex and visceral read' Financial Times'[Weaver] has pulled another rabbit out of the hat' Crime Fiction LoverPraise for Tim Weaver:'It had me racing to the end' Fiona Barton, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Widow'I couldn't put it down' Sun'The rising star of British crime' Tony Parsons, Sunday Times bestselling author of the DC Max Wolfe series