Dark Winter: The 1st DS McAvoy Novel

Series: DS McAvoy

Sold by Gardners

This product may not be approved for your region.
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 8-10 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING RICHARD & JUDY PICK AND KINDLE CHART-TOPPING SENSATION: MEET DS AECTOR MCAVOY, AND BEGIN DAVID MARK'S ADDICTIVE HULL-BASED CRIME SERIES. 'Dark, compelling crime writing of the highest order' Daily Mail 'Breathtaking. Mark writes bad beautifully' Peter May, author of The Blackhouse Hull, northern England. Two weeks before Christmas. Three bodies in the morgue. The victims - each a sole survivor of a past tragedy - killed in the manner they once cheated death. Somebody is playing God. And it falls to DS Aector McAvoy to stop their deadly game. Hooked on Hull? Then check out the second in the DS Aector McAvoy series, Original Skin ...