Coming Home

Paperback / softback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 3-7 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal. `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood. Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to the same house. Back to the memories. Back to her mother. At first, coming home feels unexpectedly comforting. But, as she goes through her father's files, Evie uncovers a secret that opens old wounds and changes her life forever. That's only the beginning. As Evie's world starts to shatter around her, she realises that those she loves most are also those capable of the deepest betrayal. A powerful, poignant novel, Coming Home is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty. Praise for Annabel Kantaria `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan 'A gripping debut. You won't be able to turn the pages quick enough.' - Bella magazine `Compelling ... fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this powerful new book' - Candis '[A] clever, tense thriller about a family falling apart' - Heat