Filter
(found 5000 products)
Book cover image
As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School. When Classroom 13 goes on a field trip, a magical mishap turns the students into queens and kings--who ...
The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of Classroom 13
As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School. When Classroom 13 goes on a field trip, a magical mishap turns the students into queens and kings--who get to MAKE NEW LAWS! You might think this was cool, but it was crazy! With reckless rulers comes horrible homework, dangerous drivers, weird weddings, and other ludicrous laws. The students of Classroom 13 are about to learn that becoming royalty can be a royal pain in the butt. If YOU were a king or queen, what laws would you make--or break?! The final chapter of each book encourages young raiders to write their own chapter and send it in to the author, Honest Lee! The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of Classroom 13 is the sixth title in a new chapter book series of hilarious stories about a very unlucky classroom. Each story is full of humor, action, and fun that will prompt hours of conversation among friends, families, and classrooms. (Psst! Hey you. Yeah, YOU! Just between us, this book also has a secret code hidden in every book that kids will have to figure out to read a chapter. Kids'll love it!)
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780316437882.jpg
16.790000 USD

The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of Classroom 13

by Matthew J Gilbert, Honest Lee
Hardback
Book cover image
Spirits of the Northern Lights
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781525532368.jpg
20.990000 USD

Spirits of the Northern Lights

by Skye Durocher
Hardback
Book cover image
The Adventures of Joshua: Spencer Spine and the Back Attack
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781732295698.jpg
23.090000 USD

The Adventures of Joshua: Spencer Spine and the Back Attack

by Dr Tiffany T Butler
Hardback
Book cover image
Brown Dog: His Life and Dreams
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781643008707.jpg
14.650000 USD

Brown Dog: His Life and Dreams

by Sheryl Reddell
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Geek Girl - Book 3: Double Trouble
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781793093301.jpg
8.920000 USD

Geek Girl - Book 3: Double Trouble

by John Zakour
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Cache Creation
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781731483485.jpg
10.450000 USD

The Cache Creation

by Kathy Sattem Rygg
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Geek Girl - Book 1: A Cool New Start
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781793084736.jpg
8.920000 USD

Geek Girl - Book 1: A Cool New Start

by John Zakour
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Geek Girl - Book 2: A Little Romance
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781793084965.jpg
8.920000 USD

Geek Girl - Book 2: A Little Romance

by John Zakour
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Spirits of the Northern Lights
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781525532375.jpg
9.440000 USD

Spirits of the Northern Lights

by Skye Durocher
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Little Linguists' Library, Book One (French): O Est Mon Ballon ?
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781916470309.jpg
12.590000 USD

Little Linguists' Library, Book One (French): O Est Mon Ballon ?

by William Collier
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
I Am a Platypus
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781948638616.jpg
8.350000 USD

I Am a Platypus

by Alivia Clark
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Allie G Plain Ears
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781942549475.jpg
17.840000 USD

Allie G Plain Ears

by Lindsay Ray Wright
Hardback
Book cover image
A Dog's Best Friend
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781478751342.jpg
13.600000 USD

A Dog's Best Friend

by Kevin O Torre
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Mysterious Music Box
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781732732117.jpg
8.390000 USD

The Mysterious Music Box

by Alba Arango
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Magical Journey of Bob Crane
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781633633537.jpg
23.090000 USD

The Magical Journey of Bob Crane

by Karen Nicksich
Hardback
Book cover image
Take a Hike!: Poems for Intermediate Readers (Grades 3-5), Volume 2
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781732477001.jpg
13.640000 USD

Take a Hike!: Poems for Intermediate Readers (Grades 3-5), Volume 2

by Brett Fleishman
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Empty Beaches: Poems for Advanced Readers (Grades 5-7), Volume 1
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781732752900.jpg
13.640000 USD

Empty Beaches: Poems for Advanced Readers (Grades 5-7), Volume 1

by Brett Fleishman
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Izzy doesn't like Danny. And Danny will be coming to live with them after his mum marries her dad. When Danny comes for a sleepover, things are very strained. Then Izzy starts to see things from Danny's point of view, and their relationship begins to change... Reading Champion offers independent ...
Reading Champion: I Don't Want Danny Here: Independent Reading 11
Izzy doesn't like Danny. And Danny will be coming to live with them after his mum marries her dad. When Danny comes for a sleepover, things are very strained. Then Izzy starts to see things from Danny's point of view, and their relationship begins to change... Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills. Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781445162911.jpg
15.34 USD

Reading Champion: I Don't Want Danny Here: Independent Reading 11

by Elizabeth Dale
Hardback
Book cover image
A beautifully illustrated retelling of this favourite African tale. Anansi the spider is a trickster and he will stop at nothing to get Nyame's story box, proving that even the littlest among us can achieve the greatest things. Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce ...
Reading Champion: Anansi and the Box of Stories: Independent Reading 11
A beautifully illustrated retelling of this favourite African tale. Anansi the spider is a trickster and he will stop at nothing to get Nyame's story box, proving that even the littlest among us can achieve the greatest things. Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills. Fantastic, original stories are accompanied by engaging artwork and a reading activity. Each book has been carefully graded so that it can be matched to a child's reading ability, encouraging reading for pleasure.
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781445162935.jpg
15.34 USD

Reading Champion: Anansi and the Box of Stories: Independent Reading 11

by Katie Dale
Hardback
Book cover image
I Hate Numbers
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781732159662.jpg
13.600000 USD

I Hate Numbers

by Nita Marie Clark
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Little Shot Gets Too Big
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780990830382.jpg
10.490000 USD

The Little Shot Gets Too Big

by Tasha Eizinger
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Hootin Goes Outside!
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780999831502.jpg
18.900000 USD

Hootin Goes Outside!

by Kathy J Perry
Hardback
Book cover image
Hootin Goes Outside!
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780999831519.jpg
11.550000 USD

Hootin Goes Outside!

by Kathy J Perry
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Twist and Shout!: Poems for Intermediate Readers (Grades 3-5) Volume 1
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781732752931.jpg
13.640000 USD

Twist and Shout!: Poems for Intermediate Readers (Grades 3-5) Volume 1

by David Harston, Brett Fleishman
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Cranky Corey
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780648201960.jpg
11.550000 USD

Cranky Corey

by Tanya Popovski
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Where Do Dream Grow in English and Amharic
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781729598276.jpg
12.590000 USD

Where Do Dream Grow in English and Amharic

by Caroline Kurtz, Ready Set Go Books
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Music of the City in English and Amharic
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781729590119.jpg
12.590000 USD

Music of the City in English and Amharic

by Caroline Kurtz, Ready Set Go Books
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Christmas Mix Up
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781728789644.jpg
7.340000 USD

The Christmas Mix Up

by Justin Johnson
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Time Traveler - Books 1, 2, 3 & 4
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781728944777.jpg
23.620000 USD

Time Traveler - Books 1, 2, 3 & 4

by Katrina Kahler
Paperback / softback
Page 1 of 40