Filter
(found 11 products)
Book cover image
An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal. `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood. Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to ...
Coming Home
An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal. `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood. Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to the same house. Back to the memories. Back to her mother. At first, coming home feels unexpectedly comforting. But, as she goes through her father's files, Evie uncovers a secret that opens old wounds and changes her life forever. That's only the beginning. As Evie's world starts to shatter around her, she realises that those she loves most are also those capable of the deepest betrayal. A powerful, poignant novel, Coming Home is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty. Praise for Annabel Kantaria `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan 'A gripping debut. You won't be able to turn the pages quick enough.' - Bella magazine `Compelling ... fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this powerful new book' - Candis '[A] clever, tense thriller about a family falling apart' - Heat
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781848453708.jpg
14.44 USD

Coming Home

by Annabel Kantaria
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Everyone has one. An ex you still think about. The one who makes you ask `what if'? Fifteen years have passed since Stella and George last saw each other. But something makes Stella click `yes' to the invite to her school reunion. There's still a spark between them, and although ...
The One That Got Away

Everyone has one. An ex you still think about. The one who makes you ask `what if'? Fifteen years have passed since Stella and George last saw each other. But something makes Stella click `yes' to the invite to her school reunion. There's still a spark between them, and although their relationship ended badly, they begin an affair. But once someone gets you back, sometimes they're never going to let you go again...

https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/images/products/2017/11/9781848455122.4f46fe70aac1.jpg
12.60 USD

The One That Got Away

by Annabel Kantaria
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
`Draws you in and doesn't let you go. Gripping, chilling and twisted.' Judy Finnigan You trust me. You shouldn't. That picture you just posted on Instagram? I've seen it. The location you tagged? I've been there. You haven't been careful enough, have you? Because I know all about you. But ...
I Know You

`Draws you in and doesn't let you go. Gripping, chilling and twisted.' Judy Finnigan You trust me. You shouldn't. That picture you just posted on Instagram? I've seen it. The location you tagged? I've been there. You haven't been careful enough, have you? Because I know all about you. But when I meet you, I won't tell you that. I'll pretend. Just like you do. You'll like me though. You'll trust me enough to let me into your life. And then I'll destroy it.

https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/images/products/2018/07/41GNf2hefL._SX324_BO1204203200_.e14cbad13d53.jpg
12.60 USD

I Know You

by Annabel Kantaria
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
`Utterly compelling.' - Judy Finnigan In a family built on lies, who can you trust? Audrey Bailey will never forget the moment she met Ralph Templeton in the sweltering heat of a Bombay cafe. Her lonely life over, she was soon married with two small children. But things in the ...
The Disappearance
`Utterly compelling.' - Judy Finnigan In a family built on lies, who can you trust? Audrey Bailey will never forget the moment she met Ralph Templeton in the sweltering heat of a Bombay cafe. Her lonely life over, she was soon married with two small children. But things in the Templeton household were never quite what they seemed. Now approaching 70, and increasingly a burden on the children she's never felt close to, Audrey plans a once-in-a-lifetime cruise around the Greek isles. Forcing twins Lexi and John along for the ride, the Templetons set sail as a party of three - but only two will return. On the night of her birthday, Audrey goes missing...hours after she breaks the news that the twins stand to inherit a fortune after her death. As the search of the ship widens, so does the list of suspects - and with dark clues emerging about Audrey's early life, the twins begin to question if they can even trust one another...
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781848454408.jpg
12.60 USD

The Disappearance

by Annabel Kantaria
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal. 'An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood. Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to ...
Coming Home
An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal. 'An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood. Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to the same house. Back to the memories. Back to her mother. At first, coming home feels unexpectedly comforting. But, as she goes through her father's files, Evie uncovers a secret that opens old wounds and changes her life forever. That's only the beginning. As Evie's world starts to shatter around her, she realises that those she loves most are also those capable of the deepest betrayal. A powerful, poignant novel, Coming Home is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty. Praise for Annabel Kantaria 'An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan 'A gripping debut. You won't be able to turn the pages quick enough.' - Bella magazine 'Compelling fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this powerful new book' - Candis '[A] clever, tense thriller about a family falling apart' - Heat
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780263276305.jpg
USD

Coming Home

by Annabel Kantaria
Downloadable audio file
Book cover image
Praise for Annabel Kantaria: `draws you in and doesn't let you go. Chilling and twisted.' Judy Finnigan `Twists and turns abound' Hello! Magazine `Compelling...fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this' Candis `A clever, tense thriller' Heat 'A compelling tale of marriage, deceit and unfinished business' Amanda Brooke ...
House of Whispers
Praise for Annabel Kantaria: `draws you in and doesn't let you go. Chilling and twisted.' Judy Finnigan `Twists and turns abound' Hello! Magazine `Compelling...fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this' Candis `A clever, tense thriller' Heat 'A compelling tale of marriage, deceit and unfinished business' Amanda Brooke A destructive friendship... When Eva returns to Abi's life, years after they fell out at university, Abi can't help but be worried. Years ago Eva's friendship was all-consuming and exhausting, but provided her with terrific inspiration for her painting. But those days are over. Now happily married, Abi's creativity may have dried up, but she's coping just fine without Abi her in her life. And yet, as Eva returns to town, Abi paints a series of portraits that are snapped up by an art gallery, but the ferocious pace of work comes with a price. Abi's husband, Rohan, initially puts his wife's erratic behaviour down to artistic genius but, as their domestic life falls apart, he realises that there's actually something deeply unnerving about Eva. Just what influence does this woman have over his wife, and why has she come back now? A chilling story of destructive friendship and obsession, guilt and betrayal from Annabel Kantaria, author of I Know You. Praise for Annabel Kantaria: `Draws you in and doesn't let you go. Gripping, chilling and twisted' Judy Finnigan `Twists and turns abound' Hello! `Compelling...fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this' Candis `A clever, tense thriller' Heat `A gripping debut. You won't be able to put this down' Bella 'A compelling tale of marriage, deceit and unfinished business' Amanda Brooke
USD

House of Whispers

by Annabel Kantaria
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal. `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood. Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to ...
Coming Home
An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal. `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood. Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to the same house. Back to the memories. Back to her mother. At first, coming home feels unexpectedly comforting. But, as she goes through her father's files, Evie uncovers a secret that opens old wounds and changes her life forever. That's only the beginning. As Evie's world starts to shatter around her, she realises that those she loves most are also those capable of the deepest betrayal. A powerful, poignant novel, Coming Home is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty. Praise for Annabel Kantaria `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan 'A gripping debut. You won't be able to turn the pages quick enough.' - Bella magazine `Compelling ... fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this powerful new book' - Candis '[A] clever, tense thriller about a family falling apart' - Heat
USD

Coming Home

by Annabel Kantaria
Paperback / softback
Page 1 of 1