The Silent House

Paperback / softback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 3-7 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
If someone was in your house, you'd know . . . Wouldn't you? But the Hunter family are deaf, and don't hear a thing when a shocking crime takes place in the middle of the night. Instead, they wake up to their worst nightmare: the murder of their daughter. The police call Paige Northwood to the scene to interpret for the witnesses. They're in shock, but Paige senses the Hunters are hiding something. One by one, people from Paige's community start to fall under suspicion. But who would kill a little girl? Was it an intruder? Or was the murderer closer to home? This mystery will keep you up all night - perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and Cara Hunter