The Glass Piano

Sold by Ingram

This product may not be approved for your region.
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 5-15 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
The first novella within the Tottering Trilogy. Book 1 - The Glass Piano Princess Alexandra of Bavaria lives a secluded and cushioned life within the walls of her palace. She spends her days writing poetry, translating literature, and dreaming of the world outside the silk and gold, while her father surrounds himself with dozens of mistresses and her mother tries to balance her power in the government, as well as her marriage. Coddled and trapped within luxury, Alexandra's eccentric tendencies can usually be overlooked, until the day she discovers within herself a much larger strand of...instability. An instability that could seal her fate of a lifetime of entrapment.