Swan Lake with Musical Sounds

Series: Noisy Books

Sold by Gardners

This product may not be approved for your region.
Board book
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 8-10 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
An enchanting picture book with buttons to press to hear six tunes from Tchaikovsky's famous ballet. Younger readers will be captivated by the haunting story of Siegfried and Odette, charmingly retold through simple and engaging text alongside beautiful illustrations. A lovely gift for young ballet enthusiasts.