Strindberg and the Five Senses: Strindberg's Chamber Plays

Sold by Ingram

This product may not be approved for your region.
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 5-15 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
In this book, Dr Ekman considers Strindberg's four Chamber plays of 1907: Thunder in the Air, The Burned Site, The Ghost Sonata and The Pelican.