Stink: The Incredible Shrinking Kid

Series: Stink

Sold by Gardners

This product may not be approved for your region.
Paperback / softback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 150 or more. Standard delivery within 7-21 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
Help! Stink is shrinking! Judy Moody's little bother will try anything to make himself taller in the first book in the series. Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Mr Gum and Horrid Henry, this is the first book in the hilarious series about Judy Moody's little bother , from bestselling duo Megan McDonald and Peter H. Reynolds. Stink is short. And now he's shrinking! Every day he makes his moody older sister, Judy, measure him. When one day he measures up shorter, Stink decides that the time has come to take action! But gelling his hair into spikes fails, and Stink soon realizes that maybe being short isn't such a problem - he'll just have to wait till he's older if he wants to be taller. A must for comic book fans, this book features inventive comic strips of Stink and his larger-than-life adventures!