Seances with the Living

Sold by Ingram

This product may not be approved for your region.
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 5-15 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
A collection of sixteen classic occult thriller and sci-fi stories from award-winning writer Johnny S Geddes, author of 'Souls of the Southern Stars'. Includes the award-winners 'And You Get Three Wishes' & 'Pearl Wind', 'Cure', 'The Man Who Bought The Universe', 'Sandlands' and 'The Overnaut'.