Red B Starter Set: Band 02B/Red B (Collins Big Cat Sets)

  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 3-7 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price. The Red B Starter Set contains the following titles: Tec and the Litter At The Dump Ben and Bobo Bones Super Ben What Are You Making? Where is the Wind? The Oak Tree Pirates Let's Go Shopping Woody's Week What Do You Like? What's for Breakfast? My Exercise Diary The Lion and the Mouse River Journey Bad Bat All in a Month Jack and the Beanstalk Our World Meg, Mum and the Donkey Art in the Woods