Lone Star Intrigue: Texas Heat, Texas Pursuit

Sold by Ingram

This product may not be approved for your region.
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 5-15 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
The Lone Star Intrigue series follows three brothers in a small, east Texas town. All three are in law enforcement and their dangerous jobs bring them to tangle with women in jeopardy, in need of their protection...and their love. This bind-up of the first two books in the series, Texas Heat and Texas Pursuit, includes the story of: A woman framed for a felony and the police chief determined to prove her innocence and A single mother who meets the private eye determined to keep her safe. The bind up will conclude with the first chapter of the third book in the series, Texas Redemption, which will go on-sale Summer 2011.