I Spy

Paperback / softback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 3-7 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
'Tense, gripping and packed with twists' Lucy Clarke Someone is watching your every move... Holly Lawrence always wanted to be a spy, but the experience proved more dangerous than anything she imagined. Now, Holly lives in hiding under an assumed name. She avoids relationships and trusts no one. But Holly's new life begins to unravel when she encounters a young mother and her two-year-old child... a child who reminds her of a past she has tried hard to forget. This time, someone is spying on her, and Holly will need to decide how far she is willing to go to survive... 'Tense, gripping and packed with twists' Lucy Clarke, author of YOU LET ME IN 'A psychological thriller and le Carre-esque mash up-really well done' Steve Cavanagh, author of THIRTEEN 'Pacy, compelling and thrilling, with such an original premise' Melanie Golding, author of LITTLE DARLINGS Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Lisa Jewell and Fiona Barton.