Good Girls Don't Die: 1: Di Grace Fisher

Sold by Gardners

This product may not be approved for your region.
Paperback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 8-10 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
Police corruption and domestic abuse complicate the hunt for a serial killer in this thrilling, twisting police procedural, from #1 Kindle bestselling author Isabelle Grey. A page-turning read for fans of Katerina Diamond's THE SECRET and Lynda La Plante's SILENT WITNESS. You'd know if someone close to you was capable of lethal violence, right? Dead wrong. Accused of grassing up a fellow officer and driven brutally out of home and job, Grace Fisher is thankful to survive some dark times and find haven with the Major Investigation Team in Essex. But it is not a place of safety for everyone. One female student is missing, last seen at a popular bar in Colchester. When a second student, also out drinking, is murdered and left grotesquely posed, the case becomes headline news. Someone is leaking disturbing details to a tabloid crime reporter. Is it the killer? Or a detective close to the case? With another victim dead, and under siege by the media, the murder enquiry hits a dead end. The review team brought in to shake things up is headed by Grace's old DCI. Who is going to listen to her now?