Gabriel's Dreams

Sold by Ingram

This product may not be approved for your region.
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 15-21 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
'Gabriel's Dreams' is a tale of mystery and imagination where nothing is quite what it seems. Gabriel Thomas is a fisherman who lives in the small seaside village of Fenton on the East Anglian coast in the last decade of the nineteenth century. Gabriel has a sister who has been confined to an asylum since she was a girl. He is plagued by strange dreams which lead him to question his own identity and that of his sister. Eventually, he finds it difficult to distinguish between his dream world and reality with disturbing consequences. 'Gabriel's Dreams' is the sequel to 'The Boy Who Knew Things' which is also available from and online bookstores like Amazon.