Charlie & Mouse Outdoors

Sold by Gardners

This product may not be approved for your region.
Hardback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 30-45 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
Charlie & Mouse continue their adventures in this heartwarming tale perfect for newly independent readers. The fourth book in the Geisel Award-winning series! Young readers will love diving into this hilarious next installment of this award-winning beginning chapter book series. This time, the two brothers and their family are off on a new adventure: going camping! Follow along as they take a long drive, have a quick hike, defeat a big lion, hide in a small tent, and conquer the great outdoors-together. There is so much fun to be had along the way-telling stories, fighting monsters, crashing their tent-but best of all is the joy of sharing it with each other. * A perfect read-aloud book for families and siblings * Great book for early readers advancing to more complex chapter books * Critically acclaimed series called top notch by Kirkus Fans of Mercy Watson, Ling and Ting, Elephant and Piggie books, and Cowgirl Kate and Cocoa will love Charlie and Mouse. * Books for kids ages 5-8 * Early reader chapter books * Funny books for siblings * Kindergarten books