Cave Dada

Sold by Gardners

This product may not be approved for your region.
Hardback
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 150 or more. Standard delivery within 7-21 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
A hilarious book for new dads and their little loved ones to share and enjoy! It's bedtime for Dada's little cave baby. But Baba wants a bedtime story, and not just from any book. Baba wants just the right book-and the right book means the biggest book! Poor Dada! The delaying tactics of his Stone Age darling may not speed up bedtime . . . but they just might change the course of human history. * Full of parenting moments that new or expecting dads will love * Sweet, silly, and boldly illustrated-ideal read-aloud book to share with the family * Perfect Father's Day gift Fans of Your Baby's First Word Will Be Dada, Because I'm Your Dad, and Dad By My Side will love Cave Dada's positive, loving message. * Books for new dads * Books for kids ages 3-5 * New dads book, daddy book