Attack on Titan: The Spinoffs Collection

Sold by Gardners

This product may not be approved for your region.
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 8-10 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
Slipcased edition collecting the first volumes of the three Attack on Titan spinoff series, this is the perfect introduction to the wider world of the Titans. In Before The Fall, journey back in time to when humanity is still learning to cope with the Titan threat - and some are even worshipping them. In No Regrets, explore the origins of Levi and Erwin's friendships, and other rivalries in the Titan world. Also included is volume one of Junior High, a hilarious send-up of the Titan series set in a high school which accommodates both humans and Titans!