Annals of Systems Research: Publikatie Van de Systeemgroep Nederland Publication of the Netherlands Society for Systems Research: 1976

Sold by Ingram

This product may not be approved for your region.
  • Free Shipping

    On orders of AED 100 or more. Standard delivery within 5-15 days.
  • Free Reserve & Collect

    Reserve & Collect from Magrudy's or partner stores accross the UAE.
  • Cash On Delivery

    Pay when your order arrives.
  • Free returns

    See more about our return policy.
The Netherlands Society for Systems Research was founded on 9 May 1970 to promote interdisciplinary scientific activity on basis of a systems approach. It has its seat in Utrecht, The Netherlands. Officers for the years 1975/1976: President: G. Broekstra, University of Delft Secretaries: G. De Zeeuw, University of Amsterdam (acting secretary) G. R. Eyzenga, University of Groningen Treasurer: J. N. Herbschleb, Computer Laboratory, Department of Cardio- logy, University Hospital, CatharijnesingellOl, Utrecht. All information about the society can be obtained from the acting secretary. The editor is happy to announce that H. Koppelaar from the State University Utrecht will act as associate editor of the Journal. Moreover, the following scientists have declared to be willing to act as member of the editiorial board: Professor G. Klir, State University of New York, Binghamton, New York, U.S.A. Professor S. Braten, Institute of Sociology, University of Oslo, Blindern, Norway Professor B. R. Gaines, Department of Electrical Engineering Science, Univer- sity of Essex, Colchester, U.K. Professor Maria Nowakowska, Department of Praxiology, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warszawa, Poland. Professor F. Pichler, Department of Systems Theory, Johannes Kepler Univer- sity, Linz-Auhof, Austria. Professor B. Zeigler, Department of Applied Mathematics, Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel. The editor ADDRESSES OF AUTHORS Broekstra, G., Graduate School of Management, Poortweg 6-8, Delft, The Netherlands. Dalenoort, G. J., Institute for experimental psychology, State University Groningen, Biological Centre, Section D, Kerklaan 30, Haren (Gr.), The Netherlands.