American Literary Scholarship: An Annual: 1995

American Literary Scholarship is published in annual volumes (since 1963) that cover current critical analysis of American literature. Bibliographic essays are arranged by writers and time periods, from pre-1800 to the present. Among the writers discussed are Poe, Dickinson, Emerson, Whitman, Fitzgerald, and Pound.