Filter
(found 7 products)
Book cover image
Too Close
17.840000 USD

Too Close

by Natalie Daniels
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Preparing to Meet the King
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781498471558.jpg
15.210000 USD

Preparing to Meet the King

by Natalie Daniels
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Connie has woken up in a psychiatric hospital. They say she committed a terrible crime but she says she can't remember a thing. 'Seriously brilliant - quality writing, three dimensional characters and a sharp wit.' Emma Curtis, author of the bestselling One Little Mistake *** Connie and Ness met in ...
Too Close: A new kind of thriller you'll devour in one sitting
Connie has woken up in a psychiatric hospital. They say she committed a terrible crime but she says she can't remember a thing. 'Seriously brilliant - quality writing, three dimensional characters and a sharp wit.' Emma Curtis, author of the bestselling One Little Mistake *** Connie and Ness met in the park while their children played. As they talked, they realised they were neighbours and soon became inseparable. But then Ness's marriage ends in a bitter divorce and all of a sudden what started as a close friendship becomes suffocating. Connie doesn't have a moment to herself, no time with her husband, no time with her kids. It's all too much. Something has to give. A twisting tale of friendship and betrayal, for fans of MY LOVELY WIFE and NINE PERFECT STRANGERS. *** Authors love Too Close... 'Wonderfully suffocating . . . Natalie Daniels is one to watch!' Phoebe Morgan 'Subtle, deep and chilling . . . I couldn't put it down.' Rosanna Ley 'A tremendous, powerful, audacious novel - full of scathing insight ; full of raw, compelling feeling.' William Boyd *** What readers are saying... 'I truly am astounded with this novel' Billie 'A truly brilliant book' Breakaway Reviewers 'I can't praise this enough. It is utterly absorbing, a real page turner' Wendy 'It was my favourite read from this past year' Ana 'Full of twists and turns, enjoyed from beginning' Phillip
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780552176125.jpg
13.73 USD

Too Close: A new kind of thriller you'll devour in one sitting

by Natalie Daniels
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Mas Cerca Aun / Too Close
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9788466349352.jpg
15.700000 USD

Mas Cerca Aun / Too Close

by Natalie Daniels
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Too Close
41.990000 USD

Too Close

by Natalie Daniels
CD-Audio
Page 1 of 1