Filter
(found 75 products)
Book cover image
Two Bobbies: A True Story of Hurricane Katrina, Friendship, and Survival
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780802797544.jpg
18.890000 USD

Two Bobbies: A True Story of Hurricane Katrina, Friendship, and Survival

by Kirby Larson
Hardback
Book cover image
Hattie Ever After
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780375850905.jpg
9.440000 USD

Hattie Ever After

by Kirby Larson
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Audacity Jones Steals the Show
7.340000 USD

Audacity Jones Steals the Show

by Kirby Larson
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Growing Up with Aloha: A Nanea Classic 1
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781683370222.jpg
10.490000 USD

Growing Up with Aloha: A Nanea Classic 1

by Kirby Larson
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Friendship Doll
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780375850899.jpg
8.390000 USD

The Friendship Doll

by Kirby Larson
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Major Dennis first met Nubs, a German Shepherd-Border Collie Mix and the leader of a pack of desert dogs, while patrolling one of the Iraqi border forts. Eventually, Dennis and Nubs formed a bond, strengthened by the fact that Dennis nurtured the dog back to health after a near fatal ...
Nubs: The True Story
Major Dennis first met Nubs, a German Shepherd-Border Collie Mix and the leader of a pack of desert dogs, while patrolling one of the Iraqi border forts. Eventually, Dennis and Nubs formed a bond, strengthened by the fact that Dennis nurtured the dog back to health after a near fatal injury. When Brian's team relocated a full seventy miles away, he received an unlikely visitor: Nubs. Miraculously, the dog had trekked solo through below-freezing desert temperatures to find his favorite marine. With an outpouring of help from family and friends, Dennis raised enough money to transport Nubs back to San Diego, where the dog now has a permanent home- with Dennis. In the tradition of Own & Mzee, this remarkable photographic picture book documents Nubs's amazing journey, primarily through the lens of Dennis's camera. Although this story is set against a wartime backdrop, it focuses on the incredible bond between Major Dennis and his friend Nubs.
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780316053181.jpg
19.940000 USD

Nubs: The True Story

by Brian Dennis, Kirby Larson, Mary Nethery
Hardback
Book cover image
Liberty
19.320000 USD

Liberty

by Kirby Larson
Hardback
Book cover image
Duke (Dogs of World War II)
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780545416382.jpg
8.390000 USD

Duke (Dogs of World War II)

by Kirby Larson
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Princess Bitty Baby
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781609583248.jpg
15.740000 USD

Princess Bitty Baby

by Kirby Larson
Hardback
Book cover image
Hattie Big Sky
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780606074902.jpg
19.320000 USD

Hattie Big Sky

by Kirby Larson
Hardback
Book cover image
Dash (Dogs of World War II)
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780545416368.jpg
8.390000 USD

Dash (Dogs of World War II)

by Kirby Larson
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Liberty (Dogs of World War II)
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780545840712.jpg
17.840000 USD

Liberty (Dogs of World War II)

by Kirby Larson
Hardback
Book cover image
Audacity Jones Steals the Show (Audacity Jones #2)
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780545840651.jpg
17.840000 USD

Audacity Jones Steals the Show (Audacity Jones #2)

by Kirby Larson
Hardback
Book cover image
Creciendo Con Aloha: Clasicos Presenta a Nanea
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781683370536.jpg
10.490000 USD

Creciendo Con Aloha: Clasicos Presenta a Nanea

by Kirby Larson
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Audacity Jones to the Rescue (Audacity Jones #1)
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780545840569.jpg
17.840000 USD

Audacity Jones to the Rescue (Audacity Jones #1)

by Kirby Larson
Hardback
Book cover image
Dear America: The Fences Between Us
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780545224185.jpg
13.640000 USD

Dear America: The Fences Between Us

by Kirby Larson
Hardback
Book cover image
Dash (Dogs of World War II)
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780545416351.jpg
18.890000 USD

Dash (Dogs of World War II)

by Kirby Larson
Hardback
Book cover image
Hattie Big Sky
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781606860892.jpg
20.790000 USD

Hattie Big Sky

by Kirby Larson
Hardback
Book cover image
Audacity Jones to the Rescue (Audacity Jones #1)
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780545840606.jpg
7.340000 USD

Audacity Jones to the Rescue (Audacity Jones #1)

by Kirby Larson
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Hula for the Home Front: A Nanea Classic 2
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781683370239.jpg
10.490000 USD

Hula for the Home Front: A Nanea Classic 2

by Kirby Larson
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Hattie Big Sky
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780440239413.jpg
9.440000 USD

Hattie Big Sky

by Kirby Larson
Paperback
Page 1 of 3