Filter
(found 35 products)
Book cover image
Apocalypse Meow Meow
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781619634725.jpg
16.790000 USD

Apocalypse Meow Meow

by James Proimos
Hardback
Book cover image
This sweet-natured bedtime book proves that a family is wherever you find love. When two wolves see a baby floating down a river, what do they do? Why, they take the baby home. Over the moon with joy, they nourish and teach her. And when that baby grows into a ...
Over the Moon
This sweet-natured bedtime book proves that a family is wherever you find love. When two wolves see a baby floating down a river, what do they do? Why, they take the baby home. Over the moon with joy, they nourish and teach her. And when that baby grows into a child, she and the wolves know that she will be ready to make her way in the world. Because when a child is loved, she has everything she needs. * A classic fairy-tale premise told with warmth and an inclusive sensibility for all types of families to enjoy * A touching read-aloud books for families, caregivers, and classroom storytime * James Proimos has written and/or illustrated over 20 critically lauded children's books. This gently humorous story shows that families come in many forms, and that love is about both holding on and letting go. Fans of Finn's Feather, Wild, and Wolfie the Bunnie will find Over the Moon a delightful tale for all ages. * Books for kids ages 3-5 * Books about families and togetherness * Great storytime read-aloud picture book
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781452177151.jpg
24.16 USD

Over the Moon

by James Proimos
Hardback
Book cover image
MAC & Cheese: A Friendship Story That Celebrates Being Different
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780805091564.jpg
17.840000 USD

MAC & Cheese: A Friendship Story That Celebrates Being Different

by James Proimos
Hardback
Book cover image
Apocalypse Bow Wow
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781619634428.jpg
14.690000 USD

Apocalypse Bow Wow

by James Proimos
Hardback
Book cover image
Apocalypse Bow Wow
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781681190884.jpg
8.390000 USD

Apocalypse Bow Wow

by James Proimos
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
12 Things to Do Before You Crash and Burn
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781596435957.jpg
19.940000 USD

12 Things to Do Before You Crash and Burn

by James Proimos
Hardback
Book cover image
This is Todd.These are Todd's parents.And this is Todd's TV.Todd's parents are always busy. But Todd's TV isn't busy. It just sits there. So one day, Todd's TV decides to lend a helping hand. This is the heartwarming story of that day, and what happened afterward. You'll laugh, you'll cry--but ...
Todd's TV
This is Todd.These are Todd's parents.And this is Todd's TV.Todd's parents are always busy. But Todd's TV isn't busy. It just sits there. So one day, Todd's TV decides to lend a helping hand. This is the heartwarming story of that day, and what happened afterward. You'll laugh, you'll cry--but most of all, you'll be giving your TV a break. It probably needs it.
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780061709852.jpg
16.790000 USD

Todd's TV

by James Proimos
Hardback
Page 1 of 2