Filter
(found 68 products)
Book cover image
Crosses: A Screenplay
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781481227353.jpg
7.880000 USD

Crosses: A Screenplay

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Kingdoms Of The Night: Book #3 Of The Far Kingdoms Series
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781479205981.jpg
16.280000 USD

Kingdoms Of The Night: Book #3 Of The Far Kingdoms Series

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
A Daughter of Liberty: Wars of the Shannons
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781440109966.jpg
27.250000 USD

A Daughter of Liberty: Wars of the Shannons

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Shadow Warrior, Book 1: The Wind After Time
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781592240890.jpg
17.840000 USD

The Shadow Warrior, Book 1: The Wind After Time

by Chris Bunch
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Last Green River: A Screenplay
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781479389612.jpg
7.880000 USD

The Last Green River: A Screenplay

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Warrior Returns: Book #4 of the Far Kingdoms Series
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781479238705.jpg
16.280000 USD

The Warrior Returns: Book #4 of the Far Kingdoms Series

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Shadow Warrior, Book 2: Hunt the Heavens
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781592240906.jpg
17.840000 USD

The Shadow Warrior, Book 2: Hunt the Heavens

by Chris Bunch
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Freedom Bird: A Novel of the Summer of Love
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780615518138.jpg
17.320000 USD

Freedom Bird: A Novel of the Summer of Love

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Sten Omnibus #3: Vortex, Empire's End
26.240000 USD

The Sten Omnibus #3: Vortex, Empire's End

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
THE SEER KING is the first part in a major new fantasy trilogy in the vein of Raymond Feist and David Gemmell. It begins the epic drama of a wizard-emperor, the kingdom he rises to lead and then almost destroy, and the men who served him and the women who ...
Seer King
THE SEER KING is the first part in a major new fantasy trilogy in the vein of Raymond Feist and David Gemmell. It begins the epic drama of a wizard-emperor, the kingdom he rises to lead and then almost destroy, and the men who served him and the women who loved him. The wizard is Laish Tenedos, a man who despises the fragmented kingdom of Numantia, and is determined to bring it back to its former glory - with himself on the throne. His best friend, and the teller of this tale, is Damastes a Cimabue, his bravest officer and most skilled cavalryman. Together they will fight magic and demon-led conspiracy in their struggle to bring peace to Numantia and Damastes will not only rise to the highest ranks of command, but will find the heights - and depths - of love.
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781857234909.jpg
14.86 USD

Seer King

by Chris Bunch
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Far Kingdoms: Book #1 of the Far Kingdoms Series
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781479163304.jpg
16.280000 USD

The Far Kingdoms: Book #1 of the Far Kingdoms Series

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Arochuku: A Screenplay
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781494413194.jpg
11.020000 USD

Arochuku: A Screenplay

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Last Legion has questions that need to be answered. Questions that have now become a priority ...Why has there been no word from the Confederation: the Legion's own government and the power behind a thousand star systems? Against all odds, the Last Legion managed to reclaim the volatile Cumbre ...
Homefall
The Last Legion has questions that need to be answered. Questions that have now become a priority ...Why has there been no word from the Confederation: the Legion's own government and the power behind a thousand star systems? Against all odds, the Last Legion managed to reclaim the volatile Cumbre star system. Isolated at the edge of the galactic empire and outnumbered, it was a hard-fought war. And it was won without any help from the human Confederation government. The Confederation remained ominously silent throughout. Now, to answer these questions, the Legion must travel across galaxies to gather information. But can they keep their mission a secret from enemy forces - and will they have time to discover the truth?
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781841496290.jpg
4.88 USD

Homefall

by Chris Bunch
Paperback
Book cover image
Young cavalry officer Damastes and the radical wizard Tenedos were supposed to die in a mountain ambush. But their enemies underestimated the amazing powers of the seer and the bravery of the soldier. And fate would decree for them a great place in history.
The Seer King
Young cavalry officer Damastes and the radical wizard Tenedos were supposed to die in a mountain ambush. But their enemies underestimated the amazing powers of the seer and the bravery of the soldier. And fate would decree for them a great place in history.
25.190000 USD

The Seer King

by Chris Bunch
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
In the turbulent age of the human Confederation empire, a forgotten branch of the Army patrols the farthest reaches of civilisation. And as the volatile Confederation begins to implode, they become humanity's hope for the future - the men and women of the Last Legion. A fresh batch of recruits ...
The Last Legion
In the turbulent age of the human Confederation empire, a forgotten branch of the Army patrols the farthest reaches of civilisation. And as the volatile Confederation begins to implode, they become humanity's hope for the future - the men and women of the Last Legion. A fresh batch of recruits are shipped to the frontier planets of the Cumbre System. Their job is to keep the peace - among the ruling class, the local aliens, and a terrorist faction bent on revolution. But when the Confederation falls silent - and the hit-and-run violence of the rebels escalates - the army becomes the law. And a planet on the edge of nowhere will set the stage for the crumbling empire's final stand ...
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781841496269.jpg
13.00 USD

The Last Legion

by Chris Bunch
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Warrior's Tale: Book #2 of the Far Kingdoms Series
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781479195800.jpg
16.280000 USD

The Warrior's Tale: Book #2 of the Far Kingdoms Series

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
A Reckoning for Kings: A Novel of Vietnam
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781440109904.jpg
25.150000 USD

A Reckoning for Kings: A Novel of Vietnam

by Allan Cole, Chris Bunch
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Further Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781475128451.jpg
7.340000 USD

The Further Adventures of Huckleberry Finn

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Vampires of Malibu High
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780977304059.jpg
26.240000 USD

The Vampires of Malibu High

by Chris Bunch
Hardback
Book cover image
THE SIGNS POINT TO WAR When rebels plot to murder the Emperor during a diplomatic delegation, Imperial bodyguard Sten only just manages to save his master's life. But the same plot took out the visiting Tahn delegation, causing relationships between the two powers to crumble completely. While both sides gather ...
Juggernaut: Sten Omnibus 2: Numbers 4, 5 & 6 in series
THE SIGNS POINT TO WAR When rebels plot to murder the Emperor during a diplomatic delegation, Imperial bodyguard Sten only just manages to save his master's life. But the same plot took out the visiting Tahn delegation, causing relationships between the two powers to crumble completely. While both sides gather their forces, the Emperor 'suggests' that Sten join the Imperial Air Force, where he'll train for space combat. Sten finds himself back in basic training, with what feels like the same brash sergeants and raw recruits from his army days. But one thing is certain, he's never seen a war like the one that's coming . . . This omnibus edition contains: FLEET OF THE DAMNED, REVENGE OF THE DAMNED and THE RETURN OF THE EMPEROR
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780356501611.jpg
26.02 USD

Juggernaut: Sten Omnibus 2: Numbers 4, 5 & 6 in series

by Allan Cole, Chris Bunch
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Sten Omnibus #2: Fleet of the Damned, Revenge of the Damned, Return of the Emperor
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781479422845.jpg
26.240000 USD

The Sten Omnibus #2: Fleet of the Damned, Revenge of the Damned, Return of the Emperor

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Shadow Warrior, Book 3: Darkness of God
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781592240913.jpg
17.840000 USD

The Shadow Warrior, Book 3: Darkness of God

by Chris Bunch
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Sten Omnibus #1: Sten, the Wolf Worlds, the Court of a Thousand Suns
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781479421879.jpg
26.240000 USD

The Sten Omnibus #1: Sten, the Wolf Worlds, the Court of a Thousand Suns

by Chris Bunch, Allan Cole
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
The Wars Of The Shannons: Book #3 Of The Shannon Trilogy
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780615514857.jpg
20.480000 USD

The Wars Of The Shannons: Book #3 Of The Shannon Trilogy

by Allan Cole, Chris Bunch
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Shadow Warrior Omnibus Edition
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781592241422.jpg
41.950000 USD

Shadow Warrior Omnibus Edition

by Chris Bunch
Hardback
Page 1 of 3