Filter
(found 17 products)
Book cover image
NO ORDINARY PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER - THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT 'Cross-cutting between characters at an ever-increasing pace, this is Scandi-noir at its powerful bleakest.'Daily Mail For fans of Jo Nesbo and The Bridge, The Ice Beneath Her is a gripping and deeply disturbing story about love, betrayal and ...
The Ice Beneath Her: The gripping psychological thriller for fans of I LET YOU GO
NO ORDINARY PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER - THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT 'Cross-cutting between characters at an ever-increasing pace, this is Scandi-noir at its powerful bleakest.'Daily Mail For fans of Jo Nesbo and The Bridge, The Ice Beneath Her is a gripping and deeply disturbing story about love, betrayal and obsession that is impossible to put down. Fast-paced and peopled with compelling characters, it surprises at every turn as it hurtles towards an unforgettable ending with a twist you really won't see coming . . . A young woman is found beheaded in an infamous business tycoon's marble-lined hallway. The businessman, scandal-ridden CEO of the retail chain Clothes & More, is missing without a trace. But who is the dead woman? And who is the brutal killer who wielded the machete? Rewind two months earlier to meet Emma Bohman, a sales assistant for Clothes & More, whose life is turned upside down by a chance encounter with Jesper Orre. Insisting that their love affair is kept secret, he shakes Emma's world a second time when he suddenly leaves her with no explanation. As frightening things begin to happen to Emma, she suspects Jesper is responsible. But why does he want to hurt her? And how far would he go to silence his secret lover?
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781785761973.jpg
22.17 USD

The Ice Beneath Her: The gripping psychological thriller for fans of I LET YOU GO

by Camilla Grebe
Hardback
Book cover image
The Ice Beneath Her
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780425284322.jpg
28.350000 USD

The Ice Beneath Her

by Camilla Grebe
Hardback
Book cover image
Some Kind of Peace
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781622310012.jpg
36.700000 USD

Some Kind of Peace

by �sa Tr�ff, Camilla Grebe
CD-Audio
Book cover image
A young woman is found beheaded in a business tycoon's marble-lined hallway. Jesper Orre, the scandal-ridden CEO of the retail chain Clothes&More, has vanished. Who is the dead woman? And who is the brutal killer who wielded the machete? Rewind two months to meet Emma Bohman, a sales assistant for ...
The Ice Beneath Her

A young woman is found beheaded in a business tycoon's marble-lined hallway. Jesper Orre, the scandal-ridden CEO of the retail chain Clothes&More, has vanished. Who is the dead woman? And who is the brutal killer who wielded the machete? Rewind two months to meet Emma Bohman, a sales assistant for Clothes&More, whose life is turned upside down by a chance encounter with Jesper Orre. Insisting that their love affair is kept secret, he shakes Emma's world a second time when he suddenly leaves her with no explanation. As frightening things begin to happen to Emma, she suspects Jesper is responsible. But why does he want to hurt her? And how far would he go

https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/images/products/2017/06/The_Ice_Beneath_Her.e2cf5a24db17.jpg
10.24 USD

The Ice Beneath Her

by Camilla Grebe
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
NO ORDINARY PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER - THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT 'Cross-cutting between characters at an ever-increasing pace, this is Scandi-noir at its powerful bleakest.'Daily Mail For fans of Jo Nesbo and The Bridge, The Ice Beneath Her is a gripping and deeply disturbing story about love, betrayal and ...
The Ice Beneath Her: The gripping psychological thriller for fans of I LET YOU GO
NO ORDINARY PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER - THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT 'Cross-cutting between characters at an ever-increasing pace, this is Scandi-noir at its powerful bleakest.'Daily Mail For fans of Jo Nesbo and The Bridge, The Ice Beneath Her is a gripping and deeply disturbing story about love, betrayal and obsession that is impossible to put down. Fast-paced and peopled with compelling characters, it surprises at every turn as it hurtles towards an unforgettable ending with a twist you really won't see coming . . . A young woman is found beheaded in an infamous business tycoon's marble-lined hallway. The businessman, scandal-ridden CEO of the retail chain Clothes & More, is missing without a trace. But who is the dead woman? And who is the brutal killer who wielded the machete? Rewind two months earlier to meet Emma Bohman, a sales assistant for Clothes & More, whose life is turned upside down by a chance encounter with Jesper Orre. Insisting that their love affair is kept secret, he shakes Emma's world a second time when he suddenly leaves her with no explanation. As frightening things begin to happen to Emma, she suspects Jesper is responsible. But why does he want to hurt her? And how far would he go to silence his secret lover?
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781785761980.jpg
20.46 USD

The Ice Beneath Her: The gripping psychological thriller for fans of I LET YOU GO

by Camilla Grebe
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
NO ORDINARY PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER - THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT 'Scandi-noir at its powerful bleakest.' Daily Mail 'Deserves to be called a page-turner - I read it in one sitting!' Cecilia Ekback, bestselling author of Wolf Winter For fans of Jo Nesbo and The Bridge, The Ice Beneath ...
The Ice Beneath Her: The gripping psychological thriller for fans of I LET YOU GO
NO ORDINARY PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER - THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT 'Scandi-noir at its powerful bleakest.' Daily Mail 'Deserves to be called a page-turner - I read it in one sitting!' Cecilia Ekback, bestselling author of Wolf Winter For fans of Jo Nesbo and The Bridge, The Ice Beneath Her is a gripping and deeply disturbing story about love, betrayal and obsession that is impossible to put down. Fast-paced and peopled with compelling characters, it surprises at every turn as it hurtles towards an unforgettable ending with a twist you really won't see coming . . . A young woman is found beheaded in an infamous business tycoon's marble-lined hallway. The businessman, scandal-ridden CEO of the retail chain Clothes & More, is missing without a trace. But who is the dead woman? And who is the brutal killer who wielded the machete? Rewind two months earlier to meet Emma Bohman, a sales assistant for Clothes & More, whose life is turned upside down by a chance encounter with Jesper Orre. Insisting that their love affair is kept secret, he shakes Emma's world a second time when he suddenly leaves her with no explanation. As frightening things begin to happen to Emma, she suspects Jesper is responsible. But why does he want to hurt her? And how far would he go to silence his secret lover?
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9781785761997.jpg
13.64 USD

The Ice Beneath Her: The gripping psychological thriller for fans of I LET YOU GO

by Camilla Grebe
Paperback / softback
Book cover image
Sometimes reliving the past revives old demons . . . In a Stockholm apartment, five-year-old Tilde watches from under the kitchen table as her mother is brutally kicked to death. Meanwhile, in another part of town, psychotherapist Siri Bergman and her colleague Aina meet their new patients - a group ...
More Bitter Than Death
Sometimes reliving the past revives old demons . . . In a Stockholm apartment, five-year-old Tilde watches from under the kitchen table as her mother is brutally kicked to death. Meanwhile, in another part of town, psychotherapist Siri Bergman and her colleague Aina meet their new patients - a group of women, all of whom are victims of domestic violence. From Kattis, who was beaten by her boyfriend and lives under the constant threat of his return, to Malin, the promising young athlete who was attacked by a man she met online, and from Sofi, the teenager abused by her stepfather, to Sirkka, an older woman who had a troubled marriage - each woman takes her turn to share her story in the safety of the sessions. But as the group gets closer, it is not long before the dangers lurking in the women's lives outside invade the peace with shattering consequences. And somehow, the fate of five-year-old Tilde is intertwined with that of Siri and the other women, so that what started out as the search for peace will swiftly turn into a tense hunt for a murderer.
https://magrudy-assets.storage.googleapis.com/9780857209504.jpg
16.540000 USD
Paperback
Page 1 of 1